Home > Visitors Services > National Visitors > GJEPC Co-ordinators
GJEPC Co-ordinators
Region Contact Person Contact No Email
NORTHERN REGION: Pranabesh Hazra 9958622977 pranabes@gjepcindia.com
Gunjan Lunia 9871366625 gunjan.lunia@gjepcindia.com
EASTERN REGION INCL. CHHATTISGARH: Kaushik Ghosh 9836485163 kaushik@gjepcindia.com
Partha Kajali 9830131130 partha.kajli@gjepcindia.com
Rajasthan /Madhya Pradesh : Shyam Bilochi 9828298807 shyambilochi@gjepcindia.com
Ajay Purohit 9829381458 ajaypurohit@gjepcindia.com
Pawan Motwani 9799078413 pawan.motwani@gjepcindia.com
Gujarat Malcom Sarkari 9427100648 malcom@gjepcindia.com
Utsav Ansurkar 9099086383 utsav.ansurkar@gjepcindia.com
Maharashtra/Goa/Madhya Pradesh Ninad Mundhe 8879310458 ninad.mundhe@gjepcindia.com
Akash Bhosale 9004446114 akash@gjepcindia.com
SOUTHERN REGION: P. Anand 8754423658 p.anand@gjepcindia.com