Home > About Show > Organizers : Team
Organizers : Team (Mumbai Office)
Contact Person Designation Email
Sabyasachi Ray Executive Director ed@gjepcindia.com
Sandeep Sharma Chief Financial Officer sandeep.sharma@gjepcindia.com
Bijal Shah Director - Accounts bijal@gjepcindia.com
Dolly Satpathy Dy. Director - PM & BD dolly@gjepcindia.com
Vikrant Pradhan Asst. Director - Events & Exhibitions vikrant@gjepcindia.com
Vishal Thakkar Asst. Director - Logistics, Operations & Projects vishal@gjepcindia.com
Rajesh Sharma Sr. Manager - Exhibitions rajesh.sharma@gjepcindia.com
Raksha Manihar Sr. Manager - PM & BD raksha@gjepcindia.com
Ajay Pathak Manager - PM & BD ajay.kumar@gjepcindia.com
Bhavin Khorasia Manager - Exhibitions bhavin@gjepcindia.com
Subbiah Selvam Manager - Accounts selvam@gjepcindia.com
Ameya Chitnis Asst. Manager - Exhibitions ameya.chitnis@gjepcindia.com
Hitesh Kaushal Sr. Executive – Exhibitions hitesh.kaushal@gjepcindia.com
Megha Nagotkar Sr. Executive - Accounts megha@gjepcindia.com
Nimish Gawade Sr. Executive - Logistic & Operations Nimish.Gawade@gjepcindia.com
Akash Bhosale Executive - Exhibitions akash@gjepcindia.com
Annu Kodgule Executive - Exhibitions annu@gjepcindia.com
Brian D'Rozario Executive - Exhibitions brian.rozario@gjepcindia.com
Mukesh Panwar Executive - Exhibitions mukesh@gjepcindia.com
Poonam Ghare Executive - PM & BD poonam@gjepcindia.com